Coaching Staff Information

Fall Season Coaches

B/G CROSS COUNTRY-Coach Mike Tomasulo, mtomasulo@tcusd.net

GIRLS’ VOLLEYBALL- Coach Kristen Chen, chenrkristen@gmail.com

BOYS WATER POLO –Coach Davo Gharagyozyan, dav0818@yahoo.com.

FOOTBALL-Coach Riley Saxon, rsaxon@tcusd.net

Girls Tennis-Coach Tommy Tan, ttan@tcusd.net

Girls Golf-Coach Barry Bacon, bbacon@tcusd.net

Winter Season Coaches

BOYS’ BASKETBALL-Coach Lyle Takeshita, ltakeshita@tcusd.net

GIRLS’ BASKETBALL- Coach Jarond DeGuzman, coachjarod15@gmail.com 

BOYS’ SOCCER - Coach Max Oronia, marmax814@icloud. com

GIRLS’ SOCCER -Coach Joe Franco, pinkjoefloydfan@aol.com

Girls Water Polo-Coach Brandon Rivas, brivas@tcusd.net

Spring Season Coaches 

BASEBALL-Coach Rob Nelson, rnelh1d@gmail.com

SOFTBALL-Coach Debbie Gewecke, dgewecke@tcusd.net

BOYS’ VOLLEYBALL-TBD

BOYS’ TENNIS -Coach Richard Slaymaker, rslaymaker@tcusd.net

SWIMMING -Coach Olga Tovstogan, tovstogan.olga@gmail.com 

TRACK & FIELD -  Coach Matt Lopez, mdlopez@tcusd.net and Coach Mike Tomasulo,, mtomasulo@tcusd.net

BOYS GOLF-Coach Lyle Takeshita, ltakeshita@tcusd.net