COVID-19 Sports Update

All athletes need to be cleared on https://www.homecampus.com/login before they can come to practice. 

TCHS will follow LA Country Health Guidelines for Youth Sports

http://publichealth.lacounty.gov/media/Coronavirus/docs/protocols/Reopening_YouthSports.pdf

Masks must  be worn for indoor practice and tryouts 

If you have any questions about a specific sport, please email the Athletic Director (echin@tcusd.net) or the head coach. 

 

Fall Season Coaches

B/G CROSS COUNTRY-Coach Mike Tomasulo, mtomasulo@tcusd.net

GIRLS’ VOLLEYBALL-Coach Nathan Yu, nathandyu@gmail.com

BOYS WATER POLO –Coach Davo Gharagyozyan, dav0818@yahoo.com.

FOOTBALL-Coach Riley Saxon, rsaxon@tcusd.net

Girls Tennis-Coach Richard Slaymaker, rslaymaker@tcusd.net

Girls Golf-Coach Barry Bacon, bbacon@tcusd.net

Winter Season Coaches

BOYS’ BASKETBALL-Coach Lyle Takeshita, ltakeshita@tcusd.net

GIRLS’ BASKETBALL- Coach Tyler Polk, tylerpolk72@gmail.com

BOYS’ SOCCER - Coach Max Oronia, marmax814@icloud. com

GIRLS’ SOCCER -Coach Joe Franco, pinkjoefloydfan@aol.com

Girls Water Polo-Coach Brandon Rivas, brivas@tcusd.net

Spring Season Coaches 

BASEBALL-Coach Rob Nelson, rnelh1d@gmail.com

SOFTBALL-Coach Allison Moranchel, azellien1@gmail.com

BOYS’ VOLLEYBALL-TBD

BOYS’ TENNIS -Coach Richard Slaymaker, rslaymaker@tcusd.net

SWIMMING -Coach Deborah Rousseau, reaubo@aol.com

TRACK & FIELD - Mike Tomasulo, mtomasulo@tcusd.net

BOYS GOLF-Coach Lyle Takeshita, ltakeshita@tcusd.net